Bay Area County Health Officials REQUIRE that all Wear a Mask Indoors

Health officials in seven Bay Area counties — Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, and Sonoma — have issued an order requiring masks indoors for all regardless of vaccination status.  The new order goes into effect tonight at midnight.  

The announcement follows a continued uptick in COVID infections and hospitalizations.  


There have been no comments made on this article. Why not be the first and add your own comment using the form below.

Leave a comment

Commenting is restricted to members only. Please login now to submit a comment.